Skip to main content

Graduate Committee

The graduate committee is appointed by the Buffett Institute director. Its members include the directors of graduate studies and chairs of graduate admissions committees from schools and departments targeted by Arryman candidates for doctoral studies. The committee coordinates with our director and program manager to ensure that the Arryman Fellows and Scholars Program works smoothly with various units at Northwestern.

Previous Members