Skip to main content

EDGS Announces December 2012 Faculty Research Grant Recipients

December 2012 EDGS Research Grant recipients:

Ana Arjona, Political Science, “Civilian Agency in Contexts of Non-State Governance”
William Hurst, Political Science, “The Institutional Politics of Courts and the Legal System in China and Indonesia”
Cynthia Kinnan, Economics, “The Effects of Mobile Money on Adopters’ Social Networks”
Monica Prasad, Sociology, “Building a Sustainable Market”
Rachel Riedl, Political Science, “Religion and Contemporary Africa”