Skip to main content

EDGS Welcomes the 2016 Arryman Fellows

The Arryman program will welcome more Arryman Fellows:

  • Ririn Radiawati Kusuma
  • Bahram Naderil
  • Mirna Nadia
  • Aulia Dwi Nastiti
  • Sari Damar Ratri

They were admitted as non-degree graduate students in the departments of Anthropology, Political Science, and Sociology. The 2016 Arryman Fellows will arrive at Northwestern in July 2016 to begin their year of research, faculty mentorships, as well as taking graduate seminars for credit. Read more on the Arryman Program.